Matt finally does something with his time.

arright, this is my first post on my only blog site. i figured, ive been living in los angeles for a year now and so many things happen in my day to day life that i should document these things so that i and my friends can check out whats goin on in my life here on the west coast.
now im not gonna lie, ive tried to have a blog before through various other blog sites but needless to say, they did not last very long. but im really gonna try with this one. im gonna hopefully post at least once a day, even if its just me saying “wow today certainly sucked”, which hopefully will never happen.
so, i start blogging on this day, the first of january 2008 because this is my new years resolution: to keep a journal of my life, interests, feelings, and talent. not only will this blog consist of random thoughts that come to my mind spiratically throughout the day but i also hope to use this blog for business somewhat. i will talk a lot about the entertainment industry and express my feelings about such things with intelligent or witty banter. so the idea is that this blog will help me out in the form of an outlet of some kind and maybe other people will comment on things that i discuss as well. so enjoy this friends.

~ by mattmcg on January 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
